2015 SWS-AAPG Annual Convention,
April 11-14, Wichita Falls, Texas

Click here for Convention Information.


SWS-AAPG is updating our Site. Any requests can be addressed by one of our officers:


President

Jeff Ritchie (NTGS)
Stephens Engineering
P.O. Box 2249
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
Tel (940) 723-2166
Cel (940) 733-6535
jritchie@sjoc.net

President-Elect

Darrell Mauldin (AGS)
TravCon Exploration
401 Cypress Street, Suite 602
Abilene, TX79601
Tel (325) 677-4100
Cell (325) 370-4480
darrellm@travconexpl.com

Vice President

Nicolas Brissette (NTGS)
Gunn Oil Company
P.O. Box 97508
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
Tel (940) 723-5585
nbrissette@gunnoil.com

Past President

David J. Entzminger (WTGS)
Whiting Petroleum Corporaton
400 W. Illinois, Ste 1300
Midland, Texas 79701
Tel (432) 686-6741
Cell (432) 638-2960
entzminger@whiting.com

Secretary

Curtis D. Helms, Jr. (WTGS)
Trey Resources, Inc.
P.O. Box 50272
Midland, TX 79710
Tel (432) 570-6898 Ext 312
Cell (432) 557-7511
chelms@treyresources.net

Treasurer

Jessica Pontiff (WTGS)
Linn Petroleum
200 N Loraine St, Suite 400
Midland, TX 79701
Tel (432) 221-6210
Cell (903) 530-4779
jpontiff@bry.com

AAPG Advisory Council

Robert (Bob) E. Webster (DGS)
Denbury Resources
5320 Legacy Drive
Plano, Texas, 75024
Tel (972) 673-2558
Cell (214) 676-3675
robert.webster@denbury.com

Division of Professional Affairs Councilor

Margo J. Liss (DGS)
DeGolyer and MacNaughton
5001 Spring Valley Road, Ste. 800E
Dallas, TX 75044
214-891-1194
mliss@demac.com

Division of Professional Affairs Councilor

Mark A. Rainer
Jones Energy, Ltd.
807 Las Cimas Pkwy., Ste 350
Austin TX 78746
Tel (512) 328-2953 x259
mrainer@jonesenergy.com

Division of Professional Affairs Councilor- Alt.

Samuel "Josh" Talbert
Encana
Tel (214) 242-7387
josh.talbert@encana.com

Division of Environmental Geoscience Councilor

Michael A. Jacobs
Pioneer Natural Resources
4815 E. Hwy 80
MIDLAND TX 79706
Tel (432) 571-2927
michael.jacobs@pxd.com

SWS Young Professonal Rep

Nikki Morris
FireWheel Energy, LLC
1320 S. University Dr. Suite 1015
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Tel (817) 529-7777
nikki.morris@firewheelenergy.com